Life IS better in a group. God created us for community, designed the church to function interdependently, and modeled it through Jesus life and ministry. When you join a small group you get the benefit of connecting with people who provide support during difficult times, celebrate with you during the best times and help you grow in your faith.

Listed below are our small groups by day that they meet.  Feel free to contact us above if you still aren’t sure which one might be the best fit:

Sunday

Time: 7:00 pm | Bi-Weekly
Start Date: October 15
Contact: Dean and Susan Reynolds | dreynolds61@gmail.com

Time: 11:30 am | Bi-Weekly (start with lunch)
Start Date: October 15
Contact: Sue Page | sueanepage@hotmail.com

Time: 7:00 pm | Bi-Weekly
Start Date: October 22
Contact: Bonnie Guy | bonnielguy@gmail.com

Time: 11:30 am | Bi-Weekly (start with lunch)
Start Date: October 15
Contact: Scott Van Dam | mail@scottvandam.com

Time: 7:00 pm | Bi-Weekly
Start Date: October 15
Contact: Colton Roberts | coltonroberts328@gmail.com

Time: 7:00 pm | Bi-Weekly
Start Date: October 15
Contact: John or Marg Vanderboom | jvanderboom1@cogeco.ca

Time: 6:30 pm | Bi-Weekly
Start Date: October 15
Contact: James Peters | jpeters1@cogeco.ca

Monday

Time: 7:00 pm | Weekly
Start Date: October 23
Contact: Steve Siverns | ssiverns@gmail.com

Wednesday

Time: 7:00 pm | Weekly (6 week study)
Start Date: October 4
Contact: Brad Klinck | bklinck@compasspointbc.com

Thursday

Time: 6:30 pm | Weekly (part of Alpha for Fall session, includes dinner)
Start Date:  October 5
Contact: Rob Armstrong | rob.armstrong@mac.com

Time: 7:00 pm | Bi-Weekly
Start Date:  October 12
Contact: Brad Clark | bradleylclark@gmail.com

Time: 6:30 pm | Weekly (part of Alpha for Fall session, includes dinner)
Start Date: October 5
Contact: Aaron Gerlach | aarongerlach@gmail.com

Time: 7:30 pm | Bi-Weekly
Start Date: October 12
Contact: Chris and Gudrun Vogel | cvogel1@cogeco.ca

Young Adults

TUESDAY

Time: 7:30 pm | Bi-Weekly (Married Couples)
Start Date: October 3
Contact: Matt and Meghan Reimer | mattreimer42@gmail.com

Time: 7:00 pm | Bi-Weekly
Start Date: November TBD
Contact: Dave Elhard | daveelhard@gmail.com

SUNDAY

Time: 11:30 am | Bi-Weekly (start with lunch)
Start Date: November 5
Contact: Dave and Rachel Siverns | dsiverns@compasspointbc.com

 

Still not sure which group you should connect with? Let Us Help

7 + 15 =