Paul Eastwood

Lead Pastor
905-336-0500 x240
peastwood@compasspointbc.com

Doug Agnew

Associate Pastor
905-336-0500 x252
dagnew@compasspointbc.com

Brad Klinck

Associate Pastor, Connections
905-336-0500 x274
bklinck@compasspointbc.com

Chris Heise

Associate Pastor, Family Ministries
905-336-0500 x273
cheise@compasspointbc.com

Jenelle Lambshead

Children & Family Ministry
905-336-0500 x236
jlambshead@compasspointbc.com

Volunteer with Children’s Ministry

Kristin Schut

Youth Ministry
905-336-0500 x234
kschut@compasspointbc.com

Volunteer with our Youth Ministry

Glenda DeVries

Care & Recovery Pastor
905-336-0500 x272
gdevries@compasspointbc.com

Claire Montgomery

Accounting
905-336-0500 x235
cmontgomery@compasspointbc.com

Rachel Collins

Administration/Communications Coordinator
905-336-0500 x323
rcollins@compasspointbc.com

 

Trish Powell

Interim Reception & Welcoming Coordinator (rental inquiries)
905-336-0500
tpowell@compasspointbc.com

Frank Lupton

Custodian
905-336-0500 x229
flupton@compasspointbc.com

 

Victor Routledge

Custodian
905-336-0500 x311
vroutledge@compasspointbc.com

Don't Be Shy. Get In Touch.

Contact Us