Meet Our Elders and Deacons

To connect with the elders and deacons please email:


James Peters: Official Board Chair and Elder
Wesley Romulus
Don Ekstrom
Ray Murphy
Peter MacLennan
Bruce Lambshead
Ed Bremer
Anthony Moore


Bayne Leong, Finance
Donna Leung, Secretary
Dean Reynolds
Ron Charko
Kathleen Loney
Terri-Lynne McGuire
Scott Reynolds